Best Wishes for Xmas and for 2012

Thanks to everyone who has given me feedback on the site since it went public 2 weeks ago. So far that has mostly been people that know me &/or know my personal gmail address. I’ve added a Contact Form on a new page on the site to make it much easier for others to get in touch. I’ve had a few inquiries from geographically distant site visitors about buying pots. The answer is that some pots will be in the Etsy shop early next year, but only  items which will be feasible to post. Otherwise it has to be coming to the studio or to a local craft market, gallery, etc. I shall be publishing a list of 2012 venues and outlets fairly soon.

Comments always very welcome !

